Fahrberater-Vorstand

Diese SFV-Fahrlehrer haben sich in einer Weiterbildung zum Fahrberater ausbilden lassen:

 

Kanton: Aargau

 

 

 

Brenne Myriam

4313 Möhlin

079 379 43 18

brennefahrschule@bleuwin.ch

Buchs Roger

5443 Niederrohrdorf

079 459 87 37

schnueff@bluewin.ch

Burn Walter

5022 Rombach

079 330 37 10

burnhofer@bleuwn.ch

Doppmann Willy

4805 Brittnau

079 435 53 54

doppmann@dplanet.ch

Erdin Alfons

5542 Fislisbach

078 646 56 50

a.erdin@swissonline.ch

Frey Willy

5420 Ehrendingen

079 353 34 00

willy.frey@bluewin.ch

Hofer Andy

4665 Oftringen

078 749 78 17 andy@andysfahrschule.ch

Leutwiler Heinz

 5708 Birrwil

079 320 07 24 fahrschule.leutwiler@bluewin.ch

Schneider Angela

5542 Fislisbach

079 431 76 76

angelaschneider@gmx.ch

Sebben Renzo

 5621 Zufikon

079 400 00 68

renzo.sebben@bluewin.ch

Sterchi Ulrich

4322 Mumpf

079 334 29 79

admin@fahrschule-sterchi.ch

Tschanz Sarah

 5316 Gippingen

079 380 40 21

info@fahrschule-sarah.ch

Wetli Valeria

 5442 Fislisbach

079 430 88 00

info@fahrschule-valeria.ch

Kanton: Appenzell

 

 

 

Bänziger Judith

9410 Heiden

078 722 3736 

judith.baenziger@gmx.ch

Kanton: Basel

 

   

Quenet Gillbert

4104 Oberwil

079 689 03 06 gilbert.quenet@intergga.ch

Vuckovic Miroslav

4057 Basel

079 643 98 67 info@fahrschule-fairplay.ch

Kanton: Bern

 

 

 

Boschung Eduard

4314 Zeiningen

079 211 88 88

boschung@bluewin.ch

Di Girolamo Daniele

3203 Mühleberg

079 318 97 52

daniele.digirolamo@moderndrive.ch

Eichenberger Fred

3400 Burgdorf

079 652 26 39

fseichenberger@bluewin.ch

Schmutz Werner

3110 Münsigen

079 300 94 64

info@fahrschule-schmutz.ch

Tscharner Hans-Peter

3053 Münchenbuchsee

079 445 17 58

info@buchsi-fahrschule.ch

Kanton: Graubünden

 

 

 

Buchli Konrad

7405 Rothenbrunnen

079 681 81 81

k.buchli@bluewin.ch

Blumenthal Pius

7130 Ilanz

079 605 39 29

info@fahrschule-blumenthal.ch

Cadruvi Toni

7155 Ladir

079 636 70 70

toni_scalin@bluewin.ch

Kanton: Luzern

 

 

 

Egger Urs

6234 Triengen

079 215 69 48

info@egger-bueron.ch

Koch Herbert

6005 Luzern

079 641 57 57

fahrschule-koch@bluewin.ch

Müller Seppi

6280 Urswil

079 444 66 26

seppi.mueller@bluewin.ch

Rappaz René

6287 Aesch

078 687 70 01

info@fahrschule-rappaz.ch

Wespi Marlies

6030 Ebikon

079 374 71 78

marlies@fahrschule-wespi.ch

Wespi Rolf

6030 Ebikon

079 606 83 00

rolf@fahrschule-wespi.ch

Kanton:Schaffhausen

 

 

 

Trösch Markus

 8254 Basadingen

079 233 22 63

markus@fahrschule-troesch.ch

Kanton: St. Gallen

 

 

 

Benz Paul

9000 St.Gallen

079 696 69 33

paul.benz@bleuwin.ch

Dürlewanger Stefan

9403 Goldach

079 601 15 91

info@auto-motorrad.ch

Frey Peter

9478 Azmoos

079 222 04 00

fahrtraining.frey@bluewin.ch

Glaus Franz

8738 Uetliburg

079 416 89 89

fahrschule.f.glaus@hispeed.ch

Gschwend Pius

 9450 Altstätten

079 433 66 44

info@eurodriver.ch

Guerrini Ravaldo

8732 Neuhaus

079 200 14 14

guerrini@l-auto.ch

Hangartner Felix

9248 Bichwil

079 215 28 14

felix.hangartner@bluewin.ch

Huber Theres

8723 Rufi

079 691 14 15

fahrschule.huber@bluewin.ch

Jaeger Urs

9500 Wil

079 410 70 75 urs.jaeger@tbwil.ch

Kalberer Toni

8722 Kaltbrunn

079 355 15 55

toni-kalberer@bluewin.ch

Looschelders Heinz

9500 Wil

079 224 16 64

info@fahrschule-wil.ch

Tremp Rolf

9642 Ebnat-Kappel

079 697 62 39

rolf_tremp@bluewin.ch

Tschirky Urs

9500 Wil

079 600 46 00

info@autozentrum-tschirky.ch

van de Velde Jos

9470 Buchs

079 682 02 02

info@activfahrschule.ch

Vetsch Peter

9658 Wildhaus

079 698 06 60

peternellyvetsch@hotmail.com

Zoller Heinz

9434 Au

079 600 68 27

fahrschule-zoller@bluewin.ch

Kanton: Schwyz

 

 

 

Egli Ivo

8853 Lachen

079 433 55 88

ivoegli@bluewin.ch

Krieg Markus

 8832 Wollerau

044 786 24 86

krieg@auto-fahren-lernen.ch

Lehmann Andy

 8852 Altendorf

079 217 77 60

alehmann@bluewin.ch

Loser Beat

6410 Goldau

079 415 43 44

beat.loser@widevision.ch

Kanton: Tessin    

 

Instituto RASS SA 6500 Bellinzona 091 825 99 54

info@rass.ch

Kanton: Thurgau

 

 

 

Büchler Marcel

9320 Arbon

071 446 49 59

fahrschule.buechler@bluewin.ch

Bühler Paul

8570 Weinfelden

079 413 12 06

Boller Patricia

9320 Arbon

078 815 16 11

patriciabollerfs@sunrise.ch

Gaus Rolf

9400 Rorschach

079 355 68 15

rolfgaus@bluewin.ch

Jörg Sylvia

8500 Frauenfeld

079 707 33 33

info@fahrschule-joerg.ch

Nef Walter

9542 Münchwilen

079 445 61 58

autofanef@bluewin.ch

Seiler Karl

9500 Wil

071 911 15 77

kmseiler@bluewin.ch

Seiler Roman

9545 Wängi

079 416 90 40

rose1@tiscali.ch

Widmer Ruedi

9220 Bischofszell

079 432 39 09

widmerruedi@bluewin.ch

Kanton: Uri

 

 

 

Bucheli René

6152 Sisikon

079 415 69 33

rene.bucheli@bluewin.ch

Kanton: Wallis

 

 

 

Jerjen Marcel

3937 Baltschieder

079 449 15 66

jerjen.marcel@gmail.com

Walther Edy

3952 Susten

079 628 78 79

info@edys-fahrschule.ch

Kanton: Zürich

 

 

Barmettler Matthias

8134 Adliswil

044 710 99 31

matthiasbarmettler@bluewin.ch

Beerli Stefan

8005 Zürich

079 437 27 00

fahrschule-beerli@bluewin.ch

Berli Hanspeter

8484 Weisslingen

078 661 04 04

hberli@bluewin.ch

Bölsterli Hansjürg

8625 Gossau

076 339 10 28

hj.boelsterli@gmail.com

Eggenberger Hans

8942 Oberrieden 

079 355 91 13

 info@fahrschule-eggenberger.ch

Flückiger Tobias

 8344 Bäretswil

079 214 81 81 

 t.flueckiger@l-stop.ch

Frei Daniel

8153 Rümlang

079 605 89 89

info@fahrschule-frei.ch

Gossweiler Tom

 8307 Effretikon

076 589 89 33

fahrlehrer@hispeed.ch

Heinz Sandra

 8048 Zürich

079 663 95 67

sandra.heinz@fshs.ch 

Huber Theres

 8630 Rüti

079 691 14 15

fahrschule.huber@bluewin.ch

Jetter Robert

8902 Urdorf

079 420 29 80

rjetter@bluewin.ch

Kägi-Bleuler Beatirce

8165 Oberweningen

079 694 16 66

beatrice@fahrschule-wehntal.ch

Kesselring Monika

 8472 Seuzach

076 335 10 35

info@seuzifahrschule.ch

Köppli Markus

8965 Berikon

079 446 61 66

markus.koeppli@swissonline.ch

 Kurth Bruno

 8154 Oberglatt

079 404 19 75 

bruno.kurth@bluewin.ch

Locher Marianne

8708 Männedorf

079 432 59 32

info@fahrschule2000.ch

Meier Mario

8472 Seuzach

079 297 70 84

mio@miotop.ch

Peng Roger

8135 Langnau a.Albis

079 691 66 07

info@pengs.ch

Schläpfer Jörg

8105 Watt

076 327 95 03

latina@bluebin.ch

Schneeberger Claudia

8057 Zürich

079 419 68 46

fahrschule.schneeberger@gmail.com

Stänz Jack

8542 Wiesendangen

052 337 27 63

jack.staenz@me.com

Steiner Caspar

8345 Adetswil

079 691 30 35

c.steiner@l-stop.ch

Werthmüller Eveline

8185 Winkel

079 402 24 02

fahrschule@swissonline.ch

Zimmermann Werner

8305 Dietlikon

079 355 71 71

peppfahrschule@glattnet.ch